Lent Term 2024

  • Form I – UVI Boarders return: Tuesday 9 January 19.00
  • Term starts: Wednesday 10 January
  • Closed weekend: Saturday 13 January – Sunday 14 January
  • Optional Leave weekend: Friday 26 January – Sunday 28 January
  • Half term: Friday 9 February 15.00 – Sunday 18 February 19.00
  • Optional Leave weekend: Friday 8 March – Sunday 10 March
  • Closed weekend: Saturday 16 March – Sunday 17 March
  • End of term – Friday 22 March 12 noon

Summer Term 2024

  • Form I – UVI Boarders return: Monday 15 April 19.00
  • Term starts: Tuesday 16 April
  • Closed weekend: Saturday 20 April – Sunday 21 April
  • Optional leave weekend: Friday 3 May – Monday 6 May
  • Half term: Friday 24 May 3pm – Sunday 2 June 19.00
  • Optional leave weekend: Saturday 15 June – Sunday 16 June (tbc once Ascot 2024 confirmed)
  • If Ascot 2023 is on 15 June Optional leave weekend Saturday 22 June – Sunday 23 June
  • Closed weekend: Saturday 29 June – Sunday 30 June
  • Parents’ Day and End of Term – Saturday 6 July

Michaelmas Term 2024

  • Term starts, Form I – UVI day and boarders return: Tuesday 3, Wednesday 4 September
  • Optional leave weekend: Friday 20 September – Sunday 22 September
  • Half term: Friday 18 October 3pm – Sunday 3 November 7pm
  • St Nicholas’ Stalls: Saturday 23 November (optional leave weekend)
  • Carol Service and End of term: Friday 13 December 12pm

Lent Term 2025

  • Form I – UVI Boarders return: Monday 6 January 7pm
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7 January
  • Optional Leave weekend: Friday 24 January – Sunday 26 January
  • Half term: Friday 14 February 3pm – Sunday 23 February 7pm
  • Optional Leave weekend: Friday 7 March – Sunday 9 March
  • End of term – Friday 28 March 12pm

Summer Term 2025

  • Form I – UVI Boarders return: Tuesday 22 April 7pm
  • Term starts: Wednesday 23 April
  • Optional leave weekend: Friday 2 May – Monday 5 May
  • Half term: Friday 23 May 3pm – Sunday 1 June 7pm
  • Optional leave weekend: Saturday 14 June – Sunday 15 June (tbc once Ascot 2025 confirmed)
  • Parents’ Day and End of Term – Saturday 5 July