What can we help you find today?

Parental login
News & Events
Dates to Note Calendar Diary

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2017

  • Girls return Tuesday 18 April
  • Start of term Wednesday 19 April
  • First exeat 28 April – 1 May
  • Second exeat 12-14 May
  • Half term 26 May – 4 June
  • Sports Day Saturday 17 June, optional exeat
  • End of term Saturday 8 July (Parents’ Day)

Summer School 2017

  • Start of school Saturday 15 July
  • End of school Saturday 12 August

Michaelmas Term 2017

  • Start of school Wednesday 6 September
  • Start of school (Form I) Thursday 7 September
  • First exeat 22-24 September
  • Second exeat 6-8 October
  • Half term 20-30 October
  • Third exeat 10-12 November
  • St Nicholas’ Stalls Saturday 25 November (optional exeat)
  • Closed weekend 9-10 December
  • End of term Friday 15 December

Lent Term 2018

  • Start of school Monday 8 January
  • First exeat 26-28 January
  • Half term 9-18 February
  • Second exeat 9-11 March
  • End of term Friday 23 March

Summer Term 2018

  • Start of school Monday 16 April
  • First exeat 4-7 May (including Bank Holiday)
  • Half term 25 May – 3 June
  • Sports day Saturday 16 June, optional exeat
  • End of term Saturday 7 July (Parents’ Day)

Michaelmas Term 2018

  • Start of school Thursday 6 September
  • Closed weekend 8-9 September
  • First exeat 21–23 September
  • Second exeat 5–7 October
  • Half term 19–28 October
  • Third exeat 9–11 November
  • St Nicholas’ Stalls Saturday 24 November (optional exeat)
  • End of term Wednesday 12 December

Lent Term 2019

  • Start of school Monday 7 January
  • First exeat 25–27 January
  • Half term 8–17 February
  • Second exeat 8–10 March
  • End of term Friday 22 March

Summer Term 2019

  • Start of term Wednesday 17 April
  • First exeat 3-6 May
  • Half term 24 May – 2 June
  • Sports Day Saturday 15 June (optional exeat)
  • End of term Sat 29 June (Parents’ Day)